Links

iSport Group (interactivesportgroup.com)
Sport Education for Children

Teddy Soccer (teddysoccer.com)
Soccer Lessons and FUN for Children.  Teddy Tennis’ sister program which starts in September 2016.

Gambado (www.gambado.com)
Children’s Soft Play Centres

British Tennis/LTA (www.lta.org.uk)
The governing body for the game of tennis in Great Britain

Tennis Coach UK (www.tenniscoachuk.com)
The INDEPENDENT professional body for tennis coaches in the UK

Tennis rackets (TennisPlanet.co.uk)
Tennis rackets, tennis clothing, tennis shoes

Kids Unlimited (www.kidsunlimited.co.uk)
Providing opportunities for creativity, play and imagination for young children for over 25 years

Sánchez-Casal Academy (www.sanchez-casal.com)
World renowned tennis academy based in Barcelona

SPARKS (www.sparks.org.uk)
Helping children to be born healthy and stay healthy

Tennis Industry Association [UK] (www.tiauk.org)
Growing the game together

All 4 Kids UK (www.all4kidsuk.com)
Helping parents, carers and children throughout the UK find exactly what they need within over 90 categories covering all aspects of child rearing and beyond.

Texas Tennis Open (www.texastennisopen.com)
North Texas’ Largest Tennis Event

Court Champions (www.courtchampions.co.uk)
Court Champions offers a professional approach to meet the training and coaching requirements of all players from full-time to junior performance players

CourtSense (www.courtsense.com)
Court sense is about excellence on and off the court… and has set up one of the first Teddy Tennis Academies in the USA.

daynurseries.co.uk (www.daynurseries.co.uk)
daynurseries.co.uk is the market leading day nursery resource in the UK, featuring the most trusted, comprehensive and detailed database of uk day nurseries and suppliers to the uk day nursery sector.

Nursery groups that play Teddy Tennis in the UK

Dicky Birds Nurseries (www.dickybirds.co.uk)
Small family-owned business offering day care and pre-school nurseries set in leafy residential locations.

Zeeba Daycare (www.zeebadaycare.co.uk)
Zeeba nurseries are purposely designed pre-school nurseries providing high quality childcare in a large, safe and stimulating environment.

Twice Times Nursery School (twicetimes.com)
Our nursery is a purposely small setting within the beautiful surroundings of Fulham’s ‘Cinderella Park’, South Park and we offer a unique environment for children to develop at their own pace.

The Gardens Childcare (gardenschildcare.co.uk)
The company is currently made up of four nurseries and they pride themselves in having a very homely atmosphere and extremely happy, loved and well fed children.

Kids Unlimited Nurseries (www.kidsunlimited.co.uk)
For over 25 years they have been giving babies and young children unlimited opportunities to learn and develop through imagination, creativity and play.

Bright Horizons Family Solutions (www.brighthorizons.co.uk)
The Bright Horizons Family Solutions mission is to provide the highest quality childcare, early education and work/life solutions in the world. Teddies Nurseries are part of the Bright Horizons group.

Eton Manor Day Care and PreSchool (www.etonmanordaynursery.com)
At Eton Manor Day Nursery and Preschool follow,the Early Years Foundation Stage Curriculum to support all aspects of learning and development for young children.

Incey Wincey Day Nursery (www.inceywinceys.co.uk)
Our nursery is a place where each and every child is welcomed, encouraged to thrive and develop, and is appreciated and respected as an individual.

Ravenstone Schools London (www.ravenstoneschoolslondon.com)
We aim for children to be happy and self assured so they naturally develop a love of learning.

Luxury Hotels and Resorts

Lux* Island Resorts (www.luxislandresorts.com)
An entirely original production that tells the story of authentic island living with affordable and luxury beach hotels in Mauritius, Maldives and La Réunion